

# SAVEN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

28th March, 2023

To BSE Limited P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001

#### Code No.532404/SAVEN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Sub: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015- Outcome of Board Meeting held on 28.03.2023.

The Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on 28.03.2023 inter-alia transacted the following business;

- 1. Approved and took note of cessation of Wg Cdr Avula Bharath Bhushan (Retd) (DIN: 00063882), Independent Director, as a member of the Board of Directors of the company with effect from end of business hours on 31.03.2023, upon completion of his second term as Independent Director of the Company.
- 2. Approved the Change in Constitution of Board of Directors, Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee. The details of reconstitution is available in Annexure.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you Yours faithfully, For Saven Technologies Limited

Jayanthi.P Company Secretary Hyp.\*

Enclosed:Annexure

#### Annexure

### Intimation of Reconstitution of Board of Directors and Committees:

Consequent upon Cessation of Wg Cdr Avula Bharath Bhushan (Retd) (DIN: 00063882), Independent Director and upon Change in Designation of Mr. R S Sampath from Non-Executive Independent to Non-Executive Non-Independent Director and Chairman, the Reconstitution of Board of Directors and Committees w.e.f. 01<sup>st</sup> April, 2023 are as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

Doard of Directory		
Sl.No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Sampath Srinivasa Rangaswamy	Non-Executive,
		Non-Independent Director
		and Chairman
2	Mr. Rajagopal Ravi	Non-Executive
		Independent Director
3	Mrs. Renuka Ranganathan	Non-Executive
		Independent Director
4	Mr. Sridhar Chelikani	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Murty	Executive Director and CEO
3.	Venkatadurgasuryasriram Gudipati	

#### **Audit Committee**

Sl. No	Name of Committee Member	Category
1	Mr. Rajagopal Ravi	Non-Executive
		Independent Director
		and Chairman
2	Mrs. Renuka Ranganathan	Non-Executive
		Independent Director
3	Mr. Sampath Srinivasa Rangaswamy	Non-Executive,
		Non-Independent Director

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sl. No	Name of Committee Member	Category
1	Mrs. Renuka Ranganathan	Non-Executive
	5. X	Independent Director
		and Chairman
2	Mr. Rajagopal Ravi	Non-Executive
		Independent Director
3	Mr. Sampath Srinivasa Rangaswamy	Non-Executive,
		Non-Independent Director



## SAVEN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

### Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sl. No	Name of Committee Member	Category
1	Mr. Rajagopal Ravi	Non-Executive
		Independent Director
3		and Chairman
2	Mr. Sampath Srinivasa Rangaswamy	Non-Executive, Non-
		Independent Director
3	Mr. Murty	Executive Director and CEO
	Venkatadurgasuryasriram Gudipati	

